ANL Logistics Contacts
Please click on tabs to view office and contact details

Victoria

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Melbourne
Address:
Head Office
Level 11
30 Convention Centre Place
South Wharf Vic. 3006
show map

Phone: 61 03 8842 5555
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au


Representative Title Phone Email
Mr Russell Minkie General Manager ANL Logistics 0423 557 482 minkier@anllogistics.com.au
Ms Carolina Morales Senior Sales Manager 0419 765 356 cmorales@anllogistics.com.au
Mr Chris Lodewyke National Operations & Procurement Manager 0411 654 096 lodewyke@anllogistics.com.au
Mr Thai Le Business Manager 0412 745 249 let@anllogistics.com.au
Mr Fred Vitale National Commercial Manager 0422 031 763 fvitale@anllogistics.com.au

Queensland

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Brisbane
Address:
ANL House
6th Floor
110 Eagle Street
Brisbane Qld. 4000
show map

Phone: 61 07 3233 2233
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au


Representative Title Phone Email
Mr Fabio Lomonico Sales Manager Queensland 0434 150 802 lomonico@anllogistics.com.au

New South Wales

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Sydney
Address:
Suite 134 Upper Ground
Jones Bay Wharf
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009
show map

Phone: 61 02 93257377
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au


Representative Title Phone Email
Ms Shirley Remonte Sales Manager - NSW 0401 998 609 shirleyr@anllogistics.com.au

West Australia

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Fremantle
Address:
ANL House
768 Canning Highway
Applecross W.A. 6153
show map

Phone: 61 08 9432 1915
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au


Representative Title Phone Email
Mr Kapil Bhalla Senior Business Development Manager WA and NT 0447 015 772 kbhalla@anllogistics.com.au

New Zealand

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics New Zealand, Auckland
Address:
70 Ascot Road
Airport Oaks
Mangere
Auckland
2154
New Zealand
show map

Phone: 64 09 275 0074
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au


Representative Title Phone Email
Mr Wayne Carroll Sales Manager 09 9275 0074

South Australia

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Adelaide
Address:
306 St Vincent Street
Port Adelaide S.A. 5015
show map

Phone: 61 03 8842 5555
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au

Australia, Tasmania

QR Coded ANL Logistics Office Contact
ANL Logistics Australia, Tasmania
Address:
45 Cameron Street
Launceston TAS 7250
show map

Phone: 61 03 6301 9350
Website: www.anllogistics.com.au

dialog box used to popup google maps